Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Apex organizing committee

Chief Patron
Prof. Bhagirath Singh
Vice Chancellor, MGSU
Dr. Bela Bhanot
Principal, Govt. Dungar College
Prof. R.K Sharma
Honorary Secretary, RSC, London (North India Section)
Coordinator, Green Chemistry Network Center, Delhi
Dr. R.P. Mathur
Dr. R.S. Verma
Dr. N. Bhojak
Dr. H.P. Yadav
Dr. Sushma Jain
Dr. M. Bhatnagar
Dr. Suruchi Gupta
Dr. Anil Gupta
Dr. H.S. Bhandari
Organizing Secretaries
Dr. Uma Rathore
Dr. S.N. Jatolia
Dr. Raja Ram
Joint Organizing Secretaries
Dr. S.K. Yadav
Mr. S.K. Verma
Session In charges
Dr. Vijay Shree
Dr. Sangeeta Sharma
Dr. G. Chawla
Dr. Kalpna Khandelwal
Dr. J.S. Acharya
Ms. Mukta Ojha

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Latest News